Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Business News

NFM Lending Loan Originators named among Top 1% by Mortgage Executive Magazine

It’s a privilege to watch each of them show others why they continue to be the gold standard – not just at NFM – but across the entire mortgage industry.

Linthicum, Maryland, 03/05/2019 / Story.KISSPR.com /

LINTHICUM, MD, March 5, 2019 —  NFM Lending is proud to announce ten NFM Lending Loan Originators have been ranked as the “Top 1% Mortgage Originators in America 2018” by Mortgage Executive Magazine.

Each year, Mortgage Executive Magazine compiles a list of the nation’s Top Mortgage Originators. This list recognizes and celebrates leading mortgage professionals on their service, hard work, and overall dedication to servicing their clients. A minimum of $30 million in personal production is required to be eligible for the honor.

“It’s amazing to work alongside such a talented and dedicated group of mortgage sales professionals,” said Jan Ozga, President of NFM Lending. “We often highlight these folks company-wide and share their keys to success with others. It’s a privilege to watch each of them show others why they continue to be the gold standard – not just at NFM – but across the entire mortgage industry. Congratulations.”

Congratulations to our ten Loan Originators:

Greg Cowart • Branch Manager, NMLS #204399 • www.nfmlending.com/gcowart

Jane Floyd • Branch Manager, NMLS #327235 • www.nfmlending.com/jfloyd

Craig Kam • Branch Manager, NMLS #146561 • www.nfmlending.com/ckam

Gustavo Pared • Loan Originator, NMLS #219225 • www.nfmlending.com/gpared

Brandon Pavlovic • Loan Originator, NMLS #1599351 • www.nfmlending.com/bpavlovic

Brian Pintar • Branch Manager, NMLS #289801 • www.nfmlending.com/bpintar

Daniel Sa • Sr. VP of Retail & Regional Manager for Ohio, NMLS #173224 • www.nfmlending.com/dsa

Rob Stettler • Branch Manager, NMLS #663828 • www.nfmlending.com/rstettler

Blane Stewart • Branch Manager, NMLS #296029 • www.nfmlending.com/blanes

Jessica Uphoff • Branch Manager, NMLS #174999 • www.nfmlending.com/juphoff

In addition to being in the Top 1%, Jane Floyd out of NFM’s Tampa Bay office also ranked in the Top 200. She ranked #119 with over $89 million dollars in home loan volume for 2018.

“I am so proud of our Jane Floyd and her amazing team at NFM,” said David Silverman, CEO of NFM Lending. “She continues to amaze her clients and referral partners year after year because she cares and creates value for them. It’s no surprise she has made this list of top producers again and we are grateful she is a big positive link in the NFM family chain.”

NFM Lending is proud of these Loan Originators’ achievements and wishes them continued success.

About NFM Lending

NFM Lending is a mortgage lending company currently licensed in 37 states in the U.S. The company was founded in Baltimore, Maryland in 1998 and this year is celebrating its 20th Anniversary. They attribute their success in the mortgage industry to their steadfast commitment to customers and the community. NFM Lending has firmly planted itself in the home loan marketplace as “America’s Common Sense Residential Mortgage Lender.™” For more information about NFM Lending, visit www.nfmlending.com, like our Facebook page, or follow us on Twitter.

Social Media Tags:Blane Stewart, Brandon Pavlovic, Brian Pintar, Craig Kam, Daniel Sa, David Silverman, Greg Cowart, Gustavo Pared, Jan Ozga, Jane Floyd, Jessica Uphoff, Mortgage Executive Magazine, NFM Lending, Rob Stettler, Top 1% Mortgage Originators, Top 1% Mortgage Originators in America 2018, Top 200 Mortgage Originators

Source: Story.KISSPR.com

Release ID: 12248

You May Also Like

Health News

The cosmetic and facial plastic surgery practice is hosting a grand opening celebration and ribbon cutting for its new Chattanooga state-of-the-art location.

Current News

“NEXT by TRT World Forum” Brought Together Globally Known Young Professionals

Current News

J & D Oriental Rug Co. sells antique and vintage carpets and rugs sourced from different regions with an inventory of over 6000 unique...

Business and Tech

Big brands are rushing into the metaverse, but the path to profit is still unclear and mass adoption could be years away, one of...